Latest Products http://www.tirupatisilicagel.com Latest Products 16-10-18 en-us http://www.tirupatisilicagel.com Column Chromatography http://www.tirupatisilicagel.com/column-chromatography.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted as a prominent Column Chromatography Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in India. The Column Chromatography is manufactured using high grade materials and cutting-edge technology. Various national and international client shave been repeatedly placing small and bulk orders owing to their special attributes. Our Column Chromatography is widely demanded in the market because of its qualitative features such as durability, sturdy construction and minimal maintenance. Further, we offer this Column Chromatography at leading market prices. Activated Alumina http://www.tirupatisilicagel.com/activated-alumina.htm Column Chromatography Fri, 04 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer to the esteemed clients’ highly efficient and supreme quality Activated Alumina. The wide range of Activated Alumina offered by us is widely acclaimed by the clients for its supreme quality. Our commitment and dedication towards our work has helped us to earn the tag of a prominent Activated Alumina Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in India. Florisil Powder http://www.tirupatisilicagel.com/florisil-powder.htm Column Chromatography Fri, 04 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth best quality Florisil Powder (Flowgel), which is widely used for column chromatography and are available in any desired particle size for pilot plant or plant applications. The Flowgel/ Florisil offered by us, is manufactured from high grade ingredients that ensure superior quality. Further, the clients can avail Florisil Powder in various packaging as per the requirement. Silica Gel http://www.tirupatisilicagel.com/silica-gel.htm Column Chromatography Fri, 04 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amidst the most reliable Silica Gel Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers in India. The Silica Gel is apt to absorb moisture and is widely used techniques for the separation and analysis of complex organic mixtures. The Silica Gel for column chromatography is available in any desired particle size for pilot plant or plant applications along with trials facility at Tirupati Group of company. Filler Chemicals http://www.tirupatisilicagel.com/filler-chemicals.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide the clients with superior quality range of Filler Chemicals that is formulated from most effective range of ingredients. These Filler Chemicals are known for their qualitative features such as purity, effectiveness and excellent chemical property thus finds application in various industries. Filler Chemicals offered by us, are duly tested by our experts on different parameters at each level of production process. We offer Filler Chemicals in different packaging in order to meet the client’s requirement. Activated Calcium Carbonate http://www.tirupatisilicagel.com/activated-calcium-carbonate.htm Filler Chemicals Fri, 04 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are into offering high grade Activated Calcium Carbonate, which is well-appreciated for its better dispersion and stability. The Activated Calcium Carbonate is manufactured from top quality ingredient that ensures effectiveness. We offer Activated Calcium Carbonate in safe packaging ant at competitive prices. Aluminium Oxide http://www.tirupatisilicagel.com/aluminium-oxide.htm Filler Chemicals Fri, 04 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have specialized in the manufacturing of Aluminium Oxide, which is extensively used as blasting materials. We offer aluminum oxide grit powder that penetrates and cuts even the hardest metals and sintered carbide. Further, the clients can avail Aluminium Oxide in various packaging. Calcium Silicate http://www.tirupatisilicagel.com/calcium-silicate.htm Filler Chemicals Fri, 04 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer top-notch quality range of Calcium Silicate, which is widely demanded in the domestic as well as international market. The Calcium Silicate is available in powder form and is known for its high strength & hardness. Owing to the qualitative features, Calcium Silicate is used in various industries. We can provide Calcium Silicate in different packaging as per the requirement. Precipitated Silica http://www.tirupatisilicagel.com/precipitated-silica.htm Filler Chemicals Fri, 04 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering complete range of Precipitated Silica, which is manufactured as per set industrial standards. Precipitated Silica is widely used in the various applications such as dye & pigments, cosmetic and others due to its excellent chemical and physical properties. Our experts check the range on different parameters such as purity, freshness and accurate composition. Silicon Dioxide http://www.tirupatisilicagel.com/silicon-dioxide.htm Filler Chemicals Fri, 04 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted Manufacturer and Exporter of Silicon Dioxide, which is manufactured using latest technology that ensure 100% purity and better performance. The Silicon Dioxide is an important chemical that is demanded by various industries. We stand among the foremost Silicon Dioxide Manufacturers from India. Sodium Silicate Powder http://www.tirupatisilicagel.com/sodium-silicate-powder.htm Filler Chemicals Fri, 04 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Manufacturer and Supplier of high quality Sodium Silicate Powder, which is highly glassy, colorless and soluble in water. This Sodium Silicate Powder is formed with a combination of alkali metal oxide, silica and water. Sodium Silicate Powder finds application in various chemical industries due to its qualitative features. Alumino Silicate http://www.tirupatisilicagel.com/alumino-silicate.htm Filler Chemicals Fri, 04 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Formulated from optimum quality base material, our Alumino Silicate is in high demand in the domestic as well as foreign market. Alumino Silicate offered by us, is known for its purity and excellent chemical property among the clients and has attracted them to place repeated order for the same. Avail Alumino silicate at most affordable prices. Foundry Metal Casting Chemicals http://www.tirupatisilicagel.com/foundry-metal-casting-chemicals.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our comprehensive range of Foundry Metal Casting Chemicals finds application in various chemical industries. These Foundry Metal Casting Chemicals are formulated from high grade quality materials that ensure superior quality and performance. Owing to the qualitative features such as Longevity, High strength, Optimum quality and Purity, our range of Foundry Metal Casting Chemicals are highly appreciated in the global market. We offer Colloidal Silica, which is one of the valuable Foundry Metal Casting Chemicals that are offered by us. Today, we are counted as one of the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Foundry Metal Casting Chemicals. Colloidal Silica http://www.tirupatisilicagel.com/colloidal-silica.htm Foundry Metal Casting Chemicals Fri, 04 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable Manufacturer and Exporter of Colloidal Silica, which is well-acclaimed among the clients due to its purity and high performance. The Colloidal Silica is manufactured using finest quality materials and conforms to high industrial standards. We offer Colloidal Silica at affordable prices. Phosphates http://www.tirupatisilicagel.com/phosphates.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Tirupati Industries is a reputed Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Phosphates. We deal in a wide range of Phosphates that includes :Ammonium Dihydrogen Orthophosphate (Ammonium Phosphate Monobasic) OR Mono Ammonium Phosphate (MAP)......Di-Ammonium Hydrogen Orthophosphate (Ammonium Phosphate Dibasic) OR Di-Ammonium Phosphate (DAP)....... Pharma Excipients Silicon Dioxide http://www.tirupatisilicagel.com/pharma-excipients-silicon-dioxide.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of premium Pharma Excipients Silicon Dioxide. Used for varied pharmaceutical purposes, the Pharma Excipients Silicon Dioxide we offer is 100% pure and computationally balanced with accurate pH balance. Sodium Acetate http://www.tirupatisilicagel.com/sodium-acetate.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Now purchase premium Sodium Acetate that is compositionally balanced, highly potent and unadulterated. Our company is one of the eminent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Sodium Acetate in India. Produced under controlled environment with superior-grade imported materials, etc. Sodium Trihydrate http://www.tirupatisilicagel.com/sodium-trihydrate.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buy 100 % pure Sodium Trihydrate from us at competitive prices. We are one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Sodium Trihydrate in India. It is a highly effective component used for making human and veterinary medicines. We make it using superior-grade raw materials and advanced technologies. Sodium Anhydrous http://www.tirupatisilicagel.com/sodium-anhydrous.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked among responsive and responsible Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of premium Sodium Anhydrous in India. We produce products made from top-grade raw materials and advanced technologies. Therefore, they are stable, compositionally balanced and highly potent.